IMG_0873.jpeg

Ambiance

Le Saint-Amour fascinates with its sumptuousness. Located in the enchanting landscape of Old Quebec, the restaurant's Art Nouveau-inspired decoration creates a calm and warm atmosphere, a realization of the famous designer of hotels and restaurants, Giovanni Maur. The Art Deco bar leads to an indoor winter garden, the centerpiece of the restaurant's three dining rooms. Here, designer Giovanni Maur installed an art glass ceiling, lush woodwork, and colorful modernist paintings by renowned Quebec artists Jean Gaudreau and Marius Dubois.

The service is under the supervision of our director Pierre Lemay, who has been working with us for over 35 years, who ensures a warm, personalized, and very professional service. The Saint-Amour experience is marked by a service that conquers by its professionalism: a calm atmosphere conducive to delighting in artistically delicious creations.

 

Groups and events

 

You will receive all the support you need from us to organize your group or corporate event. By separating a large group into our 3 dining rooms, Le Saint-Amour can accommodate up to 120 people. This is possible by booking the entire restaurant. Absolutely ideal for weddings! 

 

Our team takes care of all the fine details for your event: setting up an environment conducive to the creation of menus perfectly suited to your needs and providing high-quality service.

 

The room configurations allow for small private meetings (up to 36 people) as well as a festive atmosphere in an open environment (up to 80 people). All arrangements are possible, whether as a personalized meal plan or as corporate activities. In short, space, service, and comfort!

IMG_0841.jpeg

Four Seasons Garden

The main room ( glass roof) covered with a fully glazed roof. Amidst the elegantly set tables, a tree stands, confining the room to a majestic atmosphere.

 

Minimum occupancy: 40 guests

Maximum occupancy: 80 guests

Group placement in parallel tables: up to 80 guests

Group seating, a square table: up to 42 guests

Regular seating: up to 66 guests

Private Lounge

Room located at the front of the restaurant, completely private. Can be divided into two sections thanks to a soundproof wall.

 

Minimum occupancy: 12 guests

Maximum occupancy: 36 guests

Full Lounge

Group seating, a square table: up to 22 guests

Group placement in parallel tables: up to 36 guests

Half Salon

Window section: up to 16 guests

Regular section: up to 14 guests

Screen Shot 2021-01-08 at 7.50.21 PM.png
IMG_0872.jpeg

Semi-private Lounge

Room located opposite the bar, between our kitchens and the main room.

Minimum occupancy: 16 guests

Maximum occupancy: 28 guests

Group placement in parallel tables: up to 28 guests

Group seating, a square table: up to 20 guests

IMG_0873.jpeg

Atmosphère

Le Saint-Amour fascine par sa somptuosité. Situé dans le paysage enchanteur du Vieux-Québec, la décoration d’inspiration art nouveau du restaurant crée une ambiance calme et chaleureuse, une réalisation du célèbre designer d’hôtels et restaurants, Giovanni Maur. Le bar Art Déco du Saint Amour mène à un jardin d'hiver intérieur, la pièce maîtresse des trois salles à manger du restaurant. Ici, le designer Giovanni Maur a installé un plafond en verre d'art, des boiseries abondantes et des peintures modernistes colorées de l'artiste québécois Jean Gaudreau.

L’accueil et le service sont sous la supervision de notre directeur Pierre Lemay, en poste depuis plus de 35 ans, qui s’assure d’un service chaleureux, personnalisé et très professionnel. L’expérience Saint-Amour est marquée par un service qui conquit par son professionnalisme: une ambiance calme et propice à se délecter des créations artistiquement délicieuses.

 

Groupes et événements

 

Vous recevrez tout le soutien de l’équipe du Saint-Amour dans l’organisation de votre repas de groupe ou corporatif. En séparant un group dans nos 3 salles à manger, le Saint-Amour peut accueillir jusqu'à 120 personnes. Ceci est possible en réservant le restaurant au complet. Absolument idéal pour les marriages !

Notre équipe prend en main tous les fins détails de votre événement: de l’aménagement d’un environnement propice à la création de menus parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins et à un service de haute qualité. 

Les configurations des salles permettent autant de petites réunions privées (jusqu’à 36 personnes) qu’une ambiance festive dans un environnement ouvert (jusqu’à 80 personnes). Tous les aménagements sont possibles, que ce soit en formule repas ou en activités corporatives. Bref, de l’espace, du service et du confort!

IMG_0841.jpeg

Jardins quatre saisons

Salle principale (terrasse-verrière) couverte d’un toit entièrement vitré. Au milieu des tables élégamment dressées, un arbre se dresse confinant à la pièce une atmosphère majestueuse.

 

Occupation minimale: 40 convives

Occupation maximale: 80 convives

Placement groupe en tables parallèle: jusqu’à 80 convives

Placement groupe, une table carrée: jusqu’à 42 convives

Placement régulier: jusqu’à 66 convives

Salon privé

Salle localisée à l’avant du restaurant, complètement privé. Peut se diviser en deux sections grâce à un mur insonorisé.

 

Occupation minimale: 12 convives

Occupation maximale: 36 convives

Salon Complet

Placement groupe, une table carrée: jusqu’à 22 convives

Placement groupe en tables parallèles: jusqu’à 36 convives

Demi Salon

Section fenêtres: jusqu’à 16 convives

Section régulière: jusqu’à 14 convives

Screen Shot 2021-01-08 at 7.50.21 PM.png
IMG_0872.jpeg

Salon semi-privé

Salle localisée face au bar, entre nos cuisines et la salle principale.

Occupation minimale: 16 convives

Occupation maximale: 28 convives

Placement groupe en tables parallèles: jusqu’à 28 convives

Placement groupe, une table carrée: jusqu’à 20 convives